My Wattpad Story.

I realised currently that I haven’t told many on here that I started writing and posting my own story on Wattpad. Wattpad is a platform where people all across the world are able to read and share their own stories for everyone else to see.

On Wattpad I have read many great stories written by so many talented people and I’ve always thought about writing my own story. But school was always a problem for me because with all the revision and homework I didn’t have much time for myself or my interests. Then one day I got thinking and thought why not write a story because my teenage years won’t be here forever so, as well as doing well in school I might as well live my young life too. This led me to writing a teen fiction in my little bits of spare time that I have. On the 1st of January I posted the first chapter of my story and have been writing and posting ever since then.

Generally, I don’t think I’m very good at writing but to hell with that – I don’t really have to be exceptionally good at it. I guess I should just enjoy it.

And this is why I’d like to share my Wattpad story with everyone on here today. My story is just a little, short, teen fiction that I write in my spare time and I enjoy hearing responses and thoughts from readers. Therefore, I would be delighted to have you read my story and let me know what your thoughts are on it.

My story is titled “Dream Bad” and here’s the link: http://www.wattpad.com/story/29690706-dream-bad

Please check it out and let me know what you think. x

4 thoughts on “My Wattpad Story.

Leave a Reply

