Just a little beginning…

Hey guys! I’m not great at writing but I’ll tell you a bit about myself. Or well, try to. First of all, I absolutely love American TV shows; The Vampire Diaries (although lately it has started to go downhill), Teen Wolf (STILES!), Once Upon A Time, Agents of Shield … you name it. Daniel Sharman, Holland Roden, Tyler Hoechlin, Crystal Reed…those are a few of the many celebrities I’ve met at Comic Con. Yep, I’ve met them (OMG, scream, cry, heart attack) and sometime in the future I hope to run off to America to meet my favourite; Dylan O’Brien.

** Warning you are approaching a fangirl please proceed with caution.**

Oh my gosh!

Anyway, let’s continue…for some reason I don’t enjoy English much but from time to time I kind of like writing I guess you could say. I met the writer of Teen Wolf (Christian Taylor) and he is amazing! I was ecstatic to talk to him about the show and he gave me a free autograph! FREE!! (and they usually cost £15). OMG.

I don’t hate on any celebrities so I listen to / watch anyone and everyone. It’s like saying “don’t judge a book by its cover”  you don’t know the celebrity personally so don’t judge by all the media and attention… you can’t hate someone without knowing them. Just Saying.

Okay so … I love a little challenge and enjoy sports which have a bit of competition. It doesn’t mean I have to win; I just like to have a little fun. Oh, in case you’re wondering I support Manchester United, how could I not? Plus, I have 3 Cristiano Ronaldo cards including a champion and a top master, beat that!

“A book is like a key to unknown chambers within the castle of one’s own self.” Yep, you guessed it. Reading is my passion. Has anyone got the hidden book(s) I love within that quote, it isn’t fairly obvious but … Chambers? Castle?

No?

10 years. 9 Weasleys. 8 movies. 7 books. 6 years at Hogwarts. 5 escapes. 4 houses. 3 heroes. 2 enemies. Only one can survive.

Harry Potter!

I am a Potterhead. I’ve visited the studio and the sets were amazing I loved it all. Someday I might like to go into set stage designing for movies or even directing! I’ve got a Gryffindor hoddie and Harry’s wand, yay.

“Don’t judge a book by its movie.”

That quote is very, very, very true. I am a movie addict; name something? I’ve either watched it (once or many 1000’s of times) or it’s on my movie list, just waiting for me.

So let me cut this short…I like lots of things and sometimes get bored of things easily (not books though cause there’s a different story to every book) I used to make YouTube videos and post fan videos about The Vampire Diaries, Teen Wolf etc. I love baking (and just baked yesterday!) and painting, and drawing, and I want to go zip lining, and I love sleeping and eating. But I’d stay up any time to read just one more chapter 😉

Byyeee! (So I’ll be writing on this blog about anything and everything, feel free to talk to me any time)

5 thoughts on “Just a little beginning…

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award | XxJMWOTxX

Leave a Reply

